-   RT Innovation

The roots of the shipping company Kotug (ex. Kooren) can be found in the second half of the 19. century. Towage services started in the beginning of the 20. Century on the dutch inland waterways and around Rotterdam. Kotug started ship assist services with second-hand tractor tugs with rudderpropellers in Rotterdam in 1987 and broke open the local towage monopole. These tugs are still owned by Kotug, the ZP Chandon and her sisters. In the early 1990s Kotug looked for ways to make this type of tugs better, based on the experiences with these tugs. The Rotor®-tug was born. The tug was originally designed for Milford Haven, but the development of the tugs was continued, even when the tender for towing services for Milford Haven was not won. Therefore four Rotor®-tugs were available, when Kotug started to offer ship assist services in Bremerhaven in the early days of 1999:

RT INNOVATION
RT MAGIC
RT PIONEER
RT SPIRIT

-   Construction phase

It was a long way from the first idea to the delivery of the first tug with many doubts about the feasibility of the design. The engineering development was carried out by the technical department of Kotug. Masters and crews were heard to bring in their experience. A large part of the design and drawing work was done by the engineering branch of the Padmos shipyard in Stellendam. To verify the calculations and to refine the design extensive tank tests were carried out at the dutch Maritime Research Institute (MARIN)in Wagingen. The first four tug were ordered in 1998. Two tugs, RT INNOVATION and RT PIONEER were built at Astilleros Balenciaga in Zumaia at the Bay of Biscay in Spain and delivered in January 1999. RT SPIRIT was delivered in February 1999 by Construcciones Navales P.Freire SA of Vigo in Spain. The same yard had delivered the shell of RT MAGIC to Padmos shipyard. After fitting out at Padmos the tug was delivered in April 1999. With three shipyards working simultanously to the same design differences are inevitable. So the four tugs are not totally identical.


-   Description

General: A Rotor®-tug is, simply put, a tractor tug with rudderpropellers, whose aft skeg was replaced by a third rudderpropeller. With this configuration all movements are possible as with a conventional tractor tug. Because of the third rudderpropeller, the Rotor®-tug is more agile as there are higher thrust resultants available for all purposes. Comparing the turning circle through 360° within the ship's length of RT INNOVATION and JADE (URAG), tugs of comparable length and horsepower, shows this. RT INNOVATION turns in 24sec, JADE in 31sec. The Rotor®-tug reaches athwartships a speed of 6kts and a bollard pull (thrust) of 95% of the maximum bollard. Voith-Schneider tractor tugs have an athwartships bollard pull (thrust) of approx. 60% of the maximum bollard pull, a tractor tug with rudderpropellers approx . 45 %, and an ASD-tug approx. 30%. The real value of these qualities can be assessed with difficulties only, as some publications represent Kotug advertising messages and additionally the special abilities and the high bollard pull of 78tonnes (t) always come as a package. As a Rotor®-tug delivers almost the maximum bollard pull in every direction a repositioning of the tug in the direction of the towing connection is not necessary. This has to be done with normal tractor tugs when the full bollard pull is needed. The extreme manoevrability and high bollard pull help to work fast, efficiently and with less tugs especially in narrow waterway, e.g. locks. From my point of view the third rudderpropeller is only meaningful in extreme conditions. A Voith-Schneider tractor tug with 80t bollard pull has an athwartship bollard pull of almost 50t which is sufficient for 90% of the jobs according to Kotug. The Rotor®-tugs reach these 50t with only two propulsions units working. A clear advantage is the smaller draught when comparing tractor tugs of equal horsepower. The RT CLAIRE, a new generation Rotor®-tug of the RT 60 type with 70t bollard pull has a draught of 5.90m while BUGSIER 1 with 58t bollard pull has a draught of 6.40m. Even the three RT80r with 80t+ bollard pull, ordered by Bugsier towing company in April 2006, will have a draught of 5.95m only. Till today all Rotor®-tugs were ordered by Kotug or Kooren Shipbuilding and Trading (KST) and sold or leased-out afterwards. Bugsier ordered the RT80r's because of their fast availability, their high bollard pull, the comparable small draught and the working Rotor®-tug concept. The tugs of the RT INNOVATION class are driven by three Caterpillar type 3516 B DI-TA diesel engines with 2,100bhp (1,556kW) each at 1,600rpm. The three engines are mounted side by side in the engine room. The two outer engines drive the two Schottel SRP1212 FP beneath the bow, the middle engine the aft propulsion unit of the same type located beneath the stern. All three Schottel units are equipped with 5-blade, fixed pitch propellers of 2.15m diameter in Kort nozzles. The propellers were optimized for high bollard pull at the expense of the free running speed. Protective plates supported by struts are located in front of the bow propulsion units and behind the stern unit to protect them in case of grounding, and as docking aid. The tugs have a maximum speed of 12.5kts and a maximum bollard pull of 78t. This pull is reached with the foreward thrusters turned outside by 15° to minimize the interference between the three thrusters. With only two propulsion units working these figures are reduced to 9,5kts and 50t, sufficient for 90% of the jobs according to Kotug. The bunker capacities are 170m3 diesel fuel, 9m3 lubrication oil, 25m3 drinking water, and 113m3 ballast water.


Maindeck, forward:

On the forecastle deck a combined anchor- and towing winch type Ridderinkhof AMW-H-236 is mounted. The winch has a single drum carrying 200m x 56mm steel wire, 10m x 100mm synthetic rope as stretcher and 20m x 48mm steel wire pendant. The winch has a pulling power of 30t at a speed of 15m/min and a brake power of 200t. Additionally the winch has two chain lifters for stud-link anchor chains of 24mm diameter and two warping heads. The towing wire runs through a heavily reinforced fairlead in the bow bulwark. The deckhouse begins behind the winch. It contains among others two single-berth cabins, the galley, mess room, main switch room, battery room, and a store.


Maindeck, aft:

At the aft end of the deckhouse the towing deck begins. It is lowered approx. 1m in comparison to the forcastle deck. The deck carries the large hydraulically operated TW-H-300 Ridderinkhof towing winch. The winch has two drums and is of the waterfall type. The lower drum is parted into two drums, each carrying 200m x 56mm steel wire, 10m x 100mm synthetic rope as stretcher and 20m x 48mm steel wire pendant. The upper drum carries 650m x 56mm steel wire, 10m x 100mm synthetic rope as stretcher and 20m x 48mm steel wire pendant. The winch has a pulling power of 30t at a speed of 15m/min and a brake power of 200t. At the aft end of the winch a towing hook with a safe working load (s.w.l.) of 100t is mounted. It was supplied by Van de Graaf and is of the type GSH100. Between winch and stern bulwark a large towing fairlead with five posts is located.


Below maindeck:

The forward rudderpropeller compartment is located in front of the engine room. Two two-berth cabins are placed forward of the rudderpropeller compartment.


Deckhouse deck:

It is above the maindeck. The staircase, air-conditioning and ventilation room, and a store are located in the aft. In front of these rooms the master has his quarters. He has a sleeping room and a day room with office space. Two inflatable liferaft are mounted on craddles outside of the superstructure, one on each side. Companionways at the front of the superstructure lead downstairs to the bow winch and upstairs to the bridgedeck.


Bridgedeck:
Two consoles with all control elements are located parallel to the ship's center line in the aft half of the wheelhouse. Each rudderpropeller has ist own controller for manual control. On the other hand the rudderpropellers can be switched to a master controller or the autopilot in any user-defined combination. The tug's equipment is state-of-the-art for the year 1999. As navigational equippment two Radar systems, autopilot, gyro compass, magnetic compass, Differential GPS (DGPS), Shallow Water Depth sounder, and Deep Water Recording Echo sounder are installed. Communication equipment according to GMDSS standard consists among others of MF/HF/VHF radio installation including Digital Selective Calling (DSC), Navtex, Mini-M satellite communication (fax/telefone), EPIRB, and SART.


Topdeck:

One searchlight and the magnetic compass are installed here. Additionally a bridge spans the gap between the tops of the funnels and carries the mast, a second searchlight and a fire fighting monitor delivering 600m3/h. The tugs are prepared for a later upgrade to FiFi1-standard.


Crew:

In harbour towing service the tugs are manned by a crew of three persons. In coastal towage the tugs can accommodate up to seven persons in three single-berth and two double-berth cabins.


Operations:

The tugs were designed with harbour towage in mind. So they are used primarily in ship assistance service in the ports of Rotterdam, Bremerhaven, and Hamburg. They proved themseves in coastal towage and offshore work too. The escorting abilities of the tugs was tested and approved in cooperation with the 130,00 dtw tanker NAVION SCANDIA in 2001. The large scale test approved the results of the tank test and showed that the Rotor®-tugs are able to escort over the bow and the stern. Like an ASD-tug the tugs are not able to develop the high bollard pull of tractor tugs in indirect towing mode as the high hydro-dynamic forces produced by the skeg is missing because of the missing skeg.


-   Developments

four new, 3.30m shorter Rotor®-tugs with 68t bollard pull were built and delivered in 2005. Four more tug with the same hull but 80+t bollard pull were ordered by Kooren Shipbuilding and Trading in Singapore in 2005. Three of them will be taken over by Bugsier towing company. Additional types are being developed. Among them is an escort tug of 37m length and 100t bollard pull which is designed in cooperation with Robert Allen Ltd. of Vancouver, Canada, after the escort tug designed by Kooren alone got too long with 43m.


-   Particulars

Main dimensions:
Length o.a.: 31,63m
Length b. perpendiculars: 28,65m
Breadth, moulded: 12,00m
Depth: 4,40m / 5,40m
Air draught: 21,00m
Draught of hull: 03,86m
Max. Draught: 05,90m
Load capacity: 325t
Volume: 449grt / 134nt
Main engine output: 3 x 2.100PSe (3 x 1.470kW)
Displacement: 907t
Bollard pull: 78 t
Max. speed: 12,5kn
Speed athwartships: 6,0kn

Sources:
Ton Kooren and others,
IST-paper 2000: The Rotor®-tug,
Peter Coles: Teamwork Makes Rotor®-Tug a Success,
Capt. H.Hensen: Tug Use in Port,
Website Kotug,
Website Kooren Shipbuilding and Trading



For photos in higher resolution please click the thumbnails!
- -
RT Innovation RT Pioneer
RT Spirit RT Spirit
RT Magic in dock RT Innovation: main engine
RT Innovation: gen set RT Innovation: stb-Schottel
RT Innovation: bow view superstructure RT Innovation: life raft
RT Innovation: port superstructure RT Spirit: bow view mast
RT Innovation: stern view RT Innovation: stern view mast
RT Innovation: stern view superstructure RT Spirit: switch board
RT Spirit: master pilot RT Spirit: switch board winch
RT Spirit: bow winch RT Spirit: towing winch aft
RT Innovation: towing fairlead RT Innovation: winch
- -

-   Die RT Innovation

Die Wurzeln der Reederei Kotug (ex. Kooren) liegen in der zweiten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts. Die Schleppschifffahrt begann Anfang des 20. Jahrhundert auf den holländischen Binnenwasserwegen und um Rotterdam herum. Seeschiffsassistenz begann Kotug 1987 mit gebraucht gekauften Traktorschleppern mit Ruderpropeller-Antrieb im Hafen Rotterdam zu betreiben und damit das örtliche Monopol aufzubrechen. Diese Schlepper sind heute noch im Besitz der Reederei: ZP CHANDON und ihre Schwestern. In den 1990iger Jahre überlegte man , basierend auf den Erfahrung mit diesen Schleppern, wie man diesen Typ verbessern kann. Der Rotor-Schlepper war geboren. Obwohl für einen eventuellen Einsatz in Milford Haven in Wales überlegt, wurde er weiterentwickelt, nachdem Kotug den Zuschlag für Milford Haven nicht erhielt. So standen Anfang 1999 vier Rotor-Schlepper zur Verfügung, als Kotug nach Bremerhaven ging:

RT INNOVATION
RT MAGIC
RT PIONEER
RT SPIRIT

-   Projektphase

Es war ein langer Weg von der ersten Idee bis zur Fertigstellung der Schlepper mit vielen Zweifeln bezüglich der Machbarkeit. Die Entwicklung wurde von der technischen Abteilung von Kotug betrieben, wobei die Erfahrungen der Schlepperkapitäne und Besatzungen einflossen. Ein großer Teil der Entwicklungs- und Zeichenarbeit wurde vom Ingenieurbüro der Padmos Werft in Stellendam durchgeführt. Zur Bestätigung der Berechnungen und um den Entwurf zu verfeinern, wurden intensive Modellversuche beim niederländischen Maritime Research Institute (MARIN) in Wagingen durchgeführt. Die ersten vier Schlepper wurden Anfang 1998 bestellt. Zwei Schlepper, RT INNOVATION und RT PIONEER wurden bei Astilleros Balenciaga in Zumaia an der spanischen Küste der Biskaya gebaut und im Januar 1999 abgeliefert. Construcciones Navales P.Freire SA in Vigo/Spanien lieferte im Februar 1999 die RT SPIRIT. Die gleiche Werft hatte auch den Rohbau für RT MAGIC hergestellt. Dieser wurde von der Padmos Werft ausgerüstet und im April 1999 abgeliefert. Wenn drei Werften über einen langen Zeitraum parallel an einem Schleppertyp arbeiten, bleiben Abweichungen nicht aus. So sind die vier Schlepper nicht hundertprozentig baugleich.


-   Beschreibung

Allgemein: Ein Rotor-Schlepper ist, einfach ausgedrückt, ein Traktorschlepper mit Ruderpropellern, beim dem die achtere Heckflosse durch einen dritten Ruderpropeller ersetzt wurde. Damit sind alle Bewegungen möglich, die auch der normale Traktorschlepper durchführen kann. Durch den dritten Ruderpropeller ist der Rotor-Schlepper aber agiler, da größere resultierende Schubkräfte für jede Aufgabe zur Verfügung stehen. Ein Indiz dafür ist ein Vergleich der 360 Drehung innerhalb der Schiffslänge von z.B. RT INNOVATION mit der vergleichbar langen und ähnlich motorisierten JADE von URAG. RT INNOVATION dreht in 24 sec., die JADE in 31 sec. Seitwärts fahrend erreicht ein Rotor-Schlepper eine Geschwindigkeit von 6 kn und 95% des maximalen Pfahlzuges (Propellerschubs). Im Vergleich dazu sind es beim Voith-Schneider-Traktor ca. 60%, beim Traktor mit Ruderpropellern ca 45% und beim ASD-Schlepper ca. 30%. Der tatsächliche Wert dieser Eigenschaften ist nur schwer einzuschätzen, da viele Veröffentlichungen Kotug-Werbeaussagen wiedergeben. Zudem treten die besonderen Eigenschaften immer gemeinsam mit dem extrem großen Pfahlzug von ca. 78t auf. Da ein Rotor-Schlepper sehr hohe Zugkräfte in jeder Richtung aufbringt, entfällt beim Richtungswechsel das Repositionieren des Schleppers in Richtung des Schleppseils. Dieser ist bei Traktorschleppern erforderlich, wenn die volle Zugkraft erforderlich wird. Damit und dem hohen Pfahlzug kann in sehr engen Revieren, wie z.B. Schleusen, sehr schnell, effektiv und mit weniger Schleppern gearbeitet werden. Der dritte Propeller ist dabei eigentlich nur bei Extremverhältnissen bedeutsam. Unter normalen Bedingungen brächte ein VS-Traktor mit 80t Pfahlzug seitlich auch ca. 50t, was nach Aussage von Kotug in 90% der Fälle ausreicht. Diese 50t Pfahlzug erreicht ein Rotor-Schlepper noch, wenn eine Antriebseinheit ausfällt. Eindeutiger Vorteil ist der vergleichsweise geringere Tiefgang bei gleicher Leistung. So hat die RT CLAIRE, ein neuer Rotor-Schlepper des Typs RT60 mit ca 70t Pfahlzug, einen Tiefgang von 5,90m, die BUGSIER 1 mit 58t Pfahlzug einen von 6,40m. Selbst die im April 2006 von der Bugsier Reederei bestellten RT80r mit 80+t Pfahlzug haben haben nur 5,95m Tiefgang. Bisher sind alle Rotor-Schlepper von Kotug, bzw. Kooren Shipbuilding and Trading (KST) bei den Werften bestellt, und dann weiterverkauft worden. Bugsier hat die RT80r Schlepper wegen der schnellen Verfügbarkeit, des hohen Pfahlzuges, des geringen Tiefganges gekauft und weil das Konzept funktioniert. Die Schlepper der RT INNOVATION-Klasse werden von drei Caterpillar Dieselmotoren des Typs 3516 B DI-TA mit je 2.100PSe (1.556kW) bei 1.600 U/min angetrieben. Die drei Motoren sind nebeneinander im Maschinenraum aufgestellt. Die beiden äußeren Motoren treiben die beiden vorderen Ruderpropeller vom Typ Schottel SRP 1212 FP an, die mittlere Maschine den auf der Schiffslängsachse angeordneten, hinteren Ruderpropeller des gleichen Typs. Alle drei Schottel-Antriebe sind mit 5-Blatt-Festpropellern von 2,15m Durchmessern in Kortdüsen ausgerüstet. Die Propeller wurden für hohen Pfahlzug zu Lasten der Freifahrtgeschwindigkeit optimiert. Die Schlepper sind vor den Bugantrieben und hinter dem Heckantrieb mit Schutzböcken ausgestattet, die die Ruderpropeller bei Grundberührung schützen und als Dockstütze dienen. Die Schlepper erreichen eine maximale Geschwindigkeit von 12,5kn und 78t Pfahlzug. Der maximale Pfahlzug wird erreicht, wenn die vorderen Schottel-Antriebe 15 nach außen gedreht sind, um die Beeinflussung der Antriebe untereinander zu minimieren. Bei Ausfall eines Antriebes reduzieren sich die Werte auf 9,5kn und 50t, ausreichend für 90% der Einsätze. Die Bunkerkapazitäten betragen 170m3 Diesel, 9m3 Schmieröl, 25m3 Trinkwasser und 113m3 Ballastwasser.


Hauptdeck, vorne:

Auf dem Vordeck ist eine kombinierte Anker- und Schleppwinde des Typs AMW-H-236 von Ridderinkhof aufgestellt. Die Winde hat eine einzelne Trommel mit 200m x 56mm Stahldraht, 10m x 100mm Synthetikseil als Recker und 20m x 48mm Draht-Stander. Die Winde hat eine Zugkraft von 30t bei 15m/min und 200t Bremskraft. Zusätzlich ist die Winde mit zwei Kettennüssen für Ankerstegketten von 24mm Durchmesser und zwei Spillköpfen ausgerüstet. Der Schleppdraht wird durch eine schwere, verstärkte Klüse im Bugschanzkleid geführt. Hinter der Bugwinde steht das Deckshaus. In ihm sind auf dieser Ebene u.A. zwei Einzelkabinen, Kombüse, Messe, Hauptschaltraum, Batterieraum und ein Lagerraum untergebracht.


Hauptdeck, achtern:

An der Hinterkante des Deckshauses beginnt das um ca. 1m abgesenkte Schleppdeck. Es trägt die große, hydraulische Ridderinkhof Wasserfall- Schleppwinde vom Typ TW-H-300. Die Winde hat zwei Trommeln. Die untere ist zweigeteilt und trägt jeweils 200m x 56mm Stahldraht, 10m x 100mm Synthetikseil als Recker und 20m x 48mm Draht-Stander. Die obere Trommel trägt 650m x 56mm Stahldraht, 10m x 100mm Synthetikseil als Recker und 20m x 48mm Draht-Stander. Die Winde hat eine Zugkraft von 30t bei 15m/min und 200t Bremskraft. Am achteren Ende der Winde ist auf der Steuerbordseite ein Schlepphaken des Typs GSH100 der Firma Van de Graaf mit einer zulässigen Last von 100t angebracht. Zwischen Winde und achterem Schanzkleid ist ein großer Schleppbock mit fünf Pfosten montiert.


Unterhalb Hauptdeck:

Vor dem Maschinenraum ist der vordere Ruderpropellerraum untergebracht. Davor sind zwei Zweibettkabinen vorgesehen.


Deckshausdeck:

Es ist das Deck oberhalb des Hauptdecks. Im achteren Bereich sind unter dem Steuerhaus das Treppenhaus, der Klima- und Lüftungsraum und ein Lagerraum vorgesehen. Davor liegt die Unterkunft des Kapitäns, die aus einem Schlafraum und einem Tagesraum mit Büro besteht. Außen ist neben der Kapitänskajüte je Seite eine Rettungsinsel angebracht. Niedergänge von diesem Deck führen vorne zur Bugwinde und an der Front des Aufbaus nach oben zum Brückendeck.


Brückendeck:
In der hinteren Hälfte des Steuerhauses sind links und rechts der Schiffsachse je eine Steuerkonsole mit allen Bedienungselementen angeordnet. Für jeden Ruderpropeller ist ein Bedienungshebel vorhanden, so dass sie einzeln manuell gesteuert werden können. Sie können aber auch in beliebiger Kombination auf einen Masterkontroller oder den Autopilot aufgeschaltet werden. Die Schlepper sind gemäß dem 1999 geltenden Stand der Technik ausgestattet. Als Navigationsausstattung sind vorhanden: zwei Radargeräte, Autopilot, Kreiselkompass, Magnetkompass, Differential GPS (DGPS), Flachwasser- und Tiefwasser-Echolote. Die Funkausrüstung nach GMDSS Standard beinhaltet Mini-M Satellitentelefon und -fax, EPIRB, SART, Navtex und diverse Funkgeräte.


Peildeck:

Hier sind ein Suchscheinwerfer und der Magnetkompass angeordnet. Außerdem gibt es eine Brücke zwischen den Köpfen der Abgaspfosten. Sie trägt den Mast, einen Suchscheinwerfer und einen Feuerlöschmonitor mit 600 m3/h Leistung. Die Schlepper sind für die nachträgliche Aufrüstung zum FiFi1-Standard vorbereitet.


Besatzung:

Im Hafen fahren die Schlepper mit einer Besatzung von drei Mann. Bei Einsätzen auf See können bis zu sieben Personen in drei Einzel- und zwei Doppelkabinen untergebracht werden.


Einsätze:

Die Schlepper sind vorrangig als Hafenschlepper konzipiert worden und werden dementsprechend in Rotterdam, Bremerhaven und Hamburg eingesetzt. Sie haben sich aber auch bei Seeverschleppungen und Offshorearbeiten bewährt. Im Jahre 2001 wurde in einem Großversuch mit dem 130.000dtw Tanker NAVION SCANDIA ihre Eignung als Eskortschlepper nachgewiesen und die Ergebnisse aus den Modellversuchen bestätigt. Dabei wurde festgestellt, dass die Schlepper sowohl über den Bug als auch das Heck eskortieren können. Allerdings werden bei diesen Rotor-Schleppern nicht die extrem hohen Pfahlzüge eines Traktorschleppers beim indirekten Schleppen erreicht, da die von der Heckflosse entwickelten hohen hydrodynamischen Kräfte wegen des Fehlens dieser Flosse ähnlich wie beim ASD-Schlepper nicht vorhanden sind.


-   Entwicklung

Inzwischen sind vier weitere, jedoch ca. 3,30m kürzere Rotor-Schlepper mit 70t Pfahlzug in Fahrt gekommen. Vier weitere mit gleichem Rumpf aber 80+t Pfahlzug hat Kooren Shipbuilding and Trading in Singapore bestellt. Drei dieser Schlepper wird die Bugsier Reederei übernehmen. Weitere Typen sind in der Entwicklung. Darunter ist auch ein spezieller Escortschlepper von 37m Länge und 100t Pfahlzug, der in Zusammenarbeit mit Robert Allen Ltd. in Vancouver, Kanada, entwickelt wird, nachdem die Kooren-Eigenentwicklung mit 43m Länge wohl zu lang geraten ist.


-   Abmessungen

Hauptabmessungen:
Länge ü.A.: 31,63m
Länge zw. Loten: 28,65m
Breite auf Spanten: 12,00m
Seitenhöhe: 4,40m / 5,40m
Seitenhöhe ü. Wasserlinie: 21,00m
Tiefgang Rumpf: 03,86m
Tiefgang max.: 05,90m
Tragfähigkeit: 325t
Volumen: 449grt / 134nt
Leistung: 3 x 2.100PSe (3 x 1.470kW)
Verdrängung: 907t
Pfahlzug: 78 t
Geschwindigkeit max.: 12,5kn
Geschwindigkeit seitwärts: 6,0kn

Quellen:
Ton Kooren und Weitere,
IST-paper 2000: The Rotor-tug,
Peter Coles: Teamwork Makes Rotor-Tug a Success,
Capt. H.Hensen: Tug Use in Port,
Website Kotug,
Website Kooren Shipbuilding and Trading



Für Vergrößerungen der Bilder bitte auf die Miniaturen klicken!
- -
RT Innovation RT Pioneer
RT Spirit RT Spirit
RT Magic: Rumpf im Dock RT Innovation: Hauptmaschine
RT Innovation: Hilfsdiesel RT Innovation: Stb-Schottel
RT Innovation: Bugansicht Aufbau RT Innovation: Rettungsinsel
RT Innovation: Aufbau Backbord-Seite RT Spirit: Mast von vorn
RT Innovation: Heckansicht RT Innovation: Heckansicht Mast
RT Innovation: Heckansicht Aufbau RT Spirit: Bedienpult
RT Spirit: Steuerhebel RT Spirit: Bedienpult Winde
RT Spirit: Bugwinde RT Spirit: Schleppwinde achtern
RT Innovation: Schleppbock RT Innovation: Aufspulvorrichtung an der Winde
- -